Sewer Authority

After Hours Emergency – Please call 570-544-2333


 Ray Sukeena, Supervisor
Larry Uberti
Joseph Carvajal

Sewer Authority

Thomas Eltringham – Chairman
Term expires: 12-31-2018

Jeremy Olenick
Term expires: 12-31-2019

Santino Angelo – Vice-Chairman
Term expires: 12-31-2020

Richard DiBiase – Treasurer
Term expires: 12-31-2021

Albert Bobinas
Term expires: 12-31-2022

Gloria Capik –  Secretary

Meeting Minutes

sewer January 2017 report
sewer February 2017 report
sewer March 2017 report
sewer April 2017 report
Sewer May 2017
Sewer June 2017
Sewer July2017
Sewer Aug2017
Sewer Sept 2017
Sewer Oct 2017
sewer November 2017
Sewer Dec 2017

Sewer Authority meetings= 4th Wednesday of each month, 7PM @ Council Chambers

Council Sewer Committee

Stephen Darosh, Chairman
Robert Umbenhen, Vice-Chairman
Paul Vuksta


As you may be aware the Minersville Borough, Water, and Sewer has added two other options for bill payment, online payment and direct withdrawal. Please understand these are optional was to pay, you may continue to pay by cash, check or money order payments at our office Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. or mail payments to our office at 2 E Sunbury Street, Minersville.

You will now be able to pay online by credit/debit card or by e-check.  There are separate fees associated with this option that would be added to the payment.  To make the payments online you will need the account and pin number.  Please note if you have multiple accounts you will have a separate pin number for each account.  Should you lose your pin number, please contact our office and we will send a letter to your billing address with the pin number.  Pin numbers will not be given out over the phone.

Direct withdrawal payments will be taken from the bank account on the billing due date.

Should you have any questions regarding the new payment options, please feel free to contact our office at 570-544-2149.

Online Payment Instructions